Time Machine Organisation Team


The Time Machine team is comprised of the Executive Board of the Time Machine Organisation (TMO), the operational Team and the Time Machine Ambassadors.

Headquartered in Vienna (AT), Time Machine Organisation has additional offices in Lausanne (CH), Amsterdam (NL), Budapest (HU),  Jena (DE) and Helsinki (FI).

With its close-knit network of  Time Machine Ambassadors spanned across Europe, the Time Machine initiative is firmly based on the European continent.

Together, this heterogeneous network strives to join Europe’s rich past with the future of digital breakthroughs, creating a living resource that will enable us to travel not only through space, but through time.

Executive board

Sander Münster

Project Scouting Service Lead Strategist and Secretary TMO